The Femdom Dating Site

Site announcements and information discussion

if you follow someone who has blocked you or set their privacy settings to be quite restrictive, the following happens: top notification - new status - and…

member_fa18c6b049 13 Sept 2026 #1

if you follow someone who has blocked you or set their privacy settings to be quite restrictive, the following happens: top notification - new status - and once you click on it you get. you are not authorized to view the status:) [[Image: upload_2019-5-28_16-5-33.png]](the referenced community page)